Want to know more?

Please do not hesitate and call one of our contacts for cutting, acting on behalf of B.V. Snijwerk (100% daughter company of Europe Steel Center). They are happy to be of assistance.

Mr. E. (Edward) van Herpen

Managing Director

 

 

+31 168 33 45 17

evherpen@europe-steel-center.com

Mr. S. (Sammy) Gacem

General Sales Manager

 

 

+31 168 33 45 23

sgacem@europe-steel-center.com

Mr. T.L. (Theo) van der Heiden

Proxy Holder Purchase & Sales

 

 

+31 168 33 45 29

tvanderheiden@europe-steel-center.com

Mr. D. (Dirk) Helmons

International Sales Executive

 

 

+31 168 33 45 12

dhelmons@europe-steel-center.com

Mr. C. (Kees) de Hoop

Senior Sales Executive

 

 

+31 168 33 45 24

cdehoop@europe-steel-center.com

Mr. E. (Erik) Raessen

Senior Sales Executive

 

 

+31 168 33 45 26

eraessen@europe-steel-center.com

Ms. I. (Izabela) Mackiewicz-Belczyk

Sales Assistant

 

 

+31 168 33 45 15

imackiewicz@europe-steel-center.com

Ms. N. (Natasja) Rommens

Sales Support

 

 

+31 168 33 45 14

nrommens@europe-steel-center.com

Ms. S. (Samira) de Zeeuw

Export Assistant

 

 

+31 168 33 45 13

sdezeeuw@europe-steel-center.com

2015 Europe Steel Center, All rights reserved. - disclaimer & general terms - privacy & cookie statement